RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Neighborhood Drinks

I rode through a new, for me, neighborhood on my way to a reverse ride over the former "Road to NoWhere". This is the first time I have ridden from the airport side to the La Ropa intersection and I think it is an easier trip (a little over 17 minutes to the exact same spot it takes me almost 19 to reach in the other, more usual, direction). An added bonus is the chance to explore new places on the south side of the highway where I discovered this liquado stand. A blender, some Carnation milk, coco powder, and a bit of flavoring is all it takes to be a business owner. Didn't see anyone around, but I bet had I pulled up in front of the place I would have been helped in no time. Perhaps next trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.