Tiny Tuesday - Grass Flower

The ornamental grasses are flowering like there's no tomorrow and as I bumped this one a cloud of pollen erupted around it! Fortunately it went in the other direction and didn't get up my nose!

Speaking of noses I have come down with a bit of a sore throat, cough and a running nose ugh!! Didn't get a lot of sleep last night and felt rotten when I got up and my voice didn't work at all.

Had an 8am appointment at the dentist and thought I should cancel but when I tried that they said we can handle it if you can ;o) Tough people!! It was only a short appointment and I was out in 20 mins with another lovely new crown. I have a million dollar smile now ; D. That's the end of the dental visits for a while thank goodness!!

The weather has taken a turn for the better and I'm freezing tonight, I'm off to bed to snuggle up and try and get warm ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.