Mono Monday - Street Portrait

I bumped into Caroline Buchanan eating her phone on the side of a bus which had the slogan "Data Hungry" blaring out in big red letters! :o)

She is an Olympic Champion Bike rider and was the only 'street portrait' I managed to get this morning. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caroline_Buchanan

Actually I've put another shot in the extra's which wasn't really a portrait but one of the crowd seemed to spot me taking photos from across the road lol! It was the opening of a Pop Up Park in our street. It has taken a long time to pop up but finally it's finished and looked like they were having a breakfast style celebration of the opening. Because there was food involved I was dubious about taking the canine vacuum cleaner otherwise known as Toto over there. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.