Nate

By nate29482

Exercise

Started the day off at midnight watching a french movie called Un Conte De Noel (A Christmas Tale), it wasn't bad but I was tired so I fell asleep. Work was slow and pretty unproductive. Chiara came over and made an awesome dinner so that was great and then I jogged 2 miles and did my Cardio (video) workout. I haven't done that one in awhile so it was nice to do it.

Blip is of a book I received for Christmas that I've been meaning to read. I'm not even really a John Belushi fan, but for some reason his biography interested me, you can read more about it on amazon if you'd like.

Wow I just looked at the link, only 10 reviews for this book - I would think it would be in the hundreds or thousands. Well at least all are 5 stars except for one 4 star rating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.