One Last Squirrel

A very, very big thank you to everyone who left comments, stars and hearts yesterday on my 365 celebratory blip, I was truly very moved by all of your kind words.

I've really enjoyed my first year of blipping but am aware it's been an indulgence. I've neglected projects at home at the expense of photography. For that reason I've decided to take a short 'blip break' before starting my next 365 as I do need to focus my attention on some other things, for a short while at least!

As it's a leap year, today is actually the end of my blip year so I thought it appropriate that I finished with a squirrel shot - these little guys have always been happy to pose for a blip when I've been short of time and inspiration. I like this shot because it looks (to me anyway) like the squirrel is having fun......it's certainly been fun for me to photograph them.

I'll still intend to find time to look at your journals and maybe leave a comment or two but in the meantime

Take Care......I'll miss you all

Liz xxx

For anyone wanting to get in touch, my email address is on my bio page x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.