Complex Benefits

After going to bed in the early hours, just about got up in time to finish making the blueberry cheesecake to take to lunch at the Padre's house. As ever, abundant generosity on all fronts, and we were all press ganged into coming back for dinner, to eat some more of it. The photos I took at lunch all had camera shake, so for this, I hauled a chair over to act as a tripod, and took Mike and Ricardo, while we were waiting for the Padre to come back from Mass this evening.

I've also plucked up courage to invite them all up to ours (the contrast is rather marked) - for G&Ts on the afternoon our Blip friends are arriving...

My brother has forwarded a link to this article about how posting a daily photo "has complex benefits" and improves well being; I'd guess most of us could attest to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.