The past few days have been filled with administrative tasks.  Finding a notary, quotes on house insurance, organizing documentation and so much more. Too many details to go into!  I was compiling an email to our financial advisor of a list of things that we needed to figure out and at the end I said to him 'oy vey...my head hurts'!  I can't imagine having a job dealing with numbers all day long!

In between getting groceries, selling furniture, family popping in to collect a spare bed, and last but definitely not least...celebrating that life is good with my love over a glass of wine.

I walked up to my collect my mail at the end of our street and grabbed my camera.  My how the leaves have grown this past week seemingly right before my eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.