Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

May Day

I am fairly confident that this tiny beauty is a Palm Warbler. After flushing the heron and not getting a photo any different than the many others I have gotten of him in flight, I struggled to find a blip....till this little one flew from the ground up into a tree beside me.  So tiny...

Good news...I bought myself a car last night!  I hope that I made a sound choice as this is the first time I made such a decision without anyone else to help me gauge my choice. I am so relieved...I have so many adventures planned for this spring!!  The cherry blossoms are expected to bloom mid-May and I want to go see them again this year...as well as the tulips that should be up very soon.  I spotted a pair of daffodils yesterday  : )

Thank you to everyone who stops by....your comments do make me smile  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.