Fang again

Hi Dearies. A warm thank you for all your kind messages, I'm so very encouraged and heartened by you all.
I'm still shuttling to and fro from hospital so this week having had my 4 nights at home, I'm returning for the remainder of the week to Sandringham ward. That's not a hardship as all the staff have been very kind and helpful, so go back is more like returning for a rest and a good read !. Having totally loved another reading of Anna Karenina I'm now into War and Peace again. I came across the very practical Penguin 2 volume edition which means not having to manage a huge book.
So nothing from me until next week when I have a very significant discharge planning meeting to consider discharging  me from the unit. We've taken ages over coming to this as the issue is the total lack of support once I'm back in my flat. I've agreed to start looking at better options with more support.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.