And Again !.

I'm glad to have been packed of home again already to catch this lovely thing in it's full glory.
I've done some assertive asking for help and found 3 good wimmin very happy to. So that means I've been able to give the care company notice. I shall much prefer to pay people directly.
I've also done some enquiring about other housing possibilities. I do so like being in this bit of the city : very central and close to the river. I'd like to be able to continue with that.
The good Clinical Psychologist that I've been seeing at the hospital has made appts for me so I can see him even though I'm discharged from the ward, I'll then meet with the Community Psych and continue with her. It feels as there's a lot of careful thinking about me which I appreciate a lot. It's good  to know that in-spite of the awful state of NHS Psychiatric beds good work does go on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.