It's life, Jim

By BoxBootley

Arrival

I haven't posted ab ebtry for a couple of days now, I'll probably go fill all of the empty days in once my essays have been submitted.

It's currently 1.25pm and I've done a little bit of my Renaissance revision and now Im cuddled up to my lovely ginger kitty while watching 'The Crossing' on Amazon Prime. It has an interesting story so far, not so sure on the acting but for some reason I always seem to choose the series that is utter crap to watch but interesting in plot.

As an addition, I'm cuddles up to my cat because my landlord agreed to us having him here because of him helping my health issues, so I'm currently enjoying it as much as I can before we return to being used to having him here and it isn't AS exciting.

I love his little face so much and I'm so thankful to Richard for making this possible. He's the greatest!

Anyway, I don't have much interesting going on today, I'll be doing some essay preparation later im the day and other than that I think that's all I have. I just wanted to keep a document of the first night with my little boy being back in my arms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.