Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The last couple of days I've been working on my EU-work application. There were some rather tricky questions to answer...like how I can contribute to EU and such... I'm just like...what...? Me?? And then tried to write something good. I sent it in today with 30 minutes to spare to the deadline, writing and changing my text to the last minute.
I'm really tired after this... I've been thinking of it since I got the message that I got through to the next level and when I sent the application it was a... I'm not sure what the English word is but the tiredness one can feel after a massive upbuild over something and then the release when it's finally done. 

My plan for tomorrow was to go to the gym. I haven't been there for many weeks now, but walking around in my area of town and doing errands, coughing still and getting so tired only after an hour, made me rethink. Maybe I'm going for a walk in the woods tomorrow instead.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.