Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Still not feeling 100% soI've mostly rested today. 
But, I did go outside to the greenhouse to look for soil - if I had some left from last season. I did, so I replanted the pansies and the tagetes. I might replant the tagetes again, so they can have a pot each, but for now they have to cosy up for a bit. 
The plastic bag with soil had spiders webb on it, so sticking my hands in it was a bit...interesting... No spiders came to welcome me, so all good. All my plants are still inside. We've had a cold spell and it snowed last evening. No rush yet. 
I also saw that the lavender seeds I sowed last winter has grown. Well, at least two seeds. That is impressive, since they haven't gotten any more water in weeks! I quickly gave them some, hoping that others will be alive too. :)  
(And, many thanks to Anni for hosting flower Friday!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.