Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I just had to blip this today! It has arrived!! And, it's now washing for the first time. No more hand washing!! I'm so relieved! And, it's ECO! Made me really happy when I saw that. :) It's a bit more advanced than my old one... I can change the temp if I choose, and there're touch buttons for a lot of stuff... For now, I'll just stay with the pre-programmed washing programs and perhaps later on, when I'm used to this beauty, start to make changes. 
I worked with fever coming and going, making me hot and cold... But, since I was at work and had a task to do, I thought I just do it and then go home. My boss wondered if I wanted to go home early but I said I'd stay as long as I could and then rest tomorrow. The plant I worked on is feeling much better now, ridding of all the lice and fungus. 
Came home with three plants... will blip them tomorrow. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.