A bargain scarf!

I went to art this morning then did a bit of housework this afternoon.  The weather has been grey all day with occasional drizzle and I was uninspired blipwise.

My neighbours love burning things in their garden incinerator. I was cleaning my bedroom window when I spotted one of them burning paper and cardboard without putting the lid on (I've no idea why they do it when we have a good recycling collection). They have recently moved the incinerator next to their wooden garden shed and I thought that I might end up with quite a spectacular blip when I saw the flames leaping out of the top! 

With nothing else to see I resorted to an emergency blip. I was recently in a charity shop perusing the books when this beautiful scarf caught my eye. I didn't need another (I have lots of scarves) but couldn't resist it as I loved the patterns. A bargain for £2!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.