Pre-bonsai Tree......

My neighbor went to the Bonsai demo today.  She has been asking me a lot of questions,  watched 1 other demo, listened to a horticulture discussion, and watched another demo today.  Apparently she really liked this pre-bonsai pictured above.  
    When I caught up with her today, her eyes where shiny and a huge smile was across her face.  She told me that the "tree spoke to her", which means she really was taken with what she saw.  After the demo was completed, she informed David that she wanted to purchase the tree!  
     This weekend I will take her out to the nursery and she will get to bring her tree home.  Pat is beside herself with excitement!
Extra: is the styled and wired tree of my neighbor.  It is a Serissa, or a Tree of a Thousand Stars.
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.