2 swallows

One swallow doesn't make a Summer but does two? Looking  at the weather I think it might. Its been a lovely warm sunny day. This morning after a steady start to the day I went for a walk in search of a blip . After walking around town I was heading home with a few shots when I spotted 2 swallows sat on the telephone wires close to home. I grabbed  a few shots this was the best of them so blip all sorted.
This afternoon collected Julie from her Mum and Dads and popped to a couple of shots and now a relaxing time before I get ready to go to my local for a few beers.

Going to watch the local band that I follow who are an Adam Ant tribute band play. I am even planning to put a bit of face paint on if it looks good might just post it as an extra tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.