Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Working on the Wombat

Well there’s more to this image than meets the eye, I can tell you. 14 images in fact. Last week at the Blackheath Photo Group meeting, Mr Hobbs gave us a tutorial on how to use the Zerena Stacking App and our Challenge for the week was to produce a photo using the App. CCN and I had a wonderful time this morning setting up the camera and tripod etc to produce our contribution to the challenge. I thought I would take advantage of Hanulli’s Tiny’s Challenge for the week and kill two birds with one photo. It certainly is an incredibly impressive tool and I think for macro maniacs it would be a great investment. I have added an extra of the original image that I took and the one published is the result I achieved using the App. I’m tickled pink actually :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.