Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Mono Monday SOLO

I have to confess MerrillHope that when I took this image I wasn’t aware that the theme was SOLO for this week’s Mono Monday challenge. HOWEVER, when you get a lucky break you should make the most of it I reckon. This image was taken in Black and White because I had just discovered that I could do that with my Sony camera. Our Blackheath Photo Group is proving to be a great success and I’m certainly enjoying it immensely and learning a lot.

This is my blip buddy isbi and as you can see she is travelling solo as she tries to work out how she can find the black and white feature on her Olympus Camera. I’m probably doing isbi a disservice as I’m sure she knew how to do it without today’s session :). How fortunate for me that it’s a Monday and I can enter it in the Mono Monday Solo challenge. Thanks MerrillHope for hosting the challenge during the month of May.

EXTRAS - I have added a couple of extras from today’s session and I’m wondering how many blippers you can recognise in them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.