Dora the Explora

While Mr W was at work, I had a bit of research and planning to do. My friend Lena who lost her partner Jay a few years ago, has invited us to stay with her in Spain. She owns a villa out there and she's been staying there for a while with her new partner. I found some good flights but while waiting to hear back from Lena about the dates I had chosen, the flights went up over night by £100!!!! Goes to show, if you Snooze, you loose! Quite literally!

Mr W also wants a visit to Newquay. Something about a big Number party there in September!!! He said a travel Lodge will do. Oh no we won't! Fistral Beach Hotel it is then!!!

So that's June sorted. Id better get some extra work in to pay for it all now!!

I did a quick transport job today then once we were both home, I got Mr W to book up what I found. That way, if there are any mistakes, we can all blame him!!!!

I'm kind like that!

My patch came today. I ordered it to put on my Ski Jacket so there would at least be a Heart in my pictures if anyone decided to take one of me.....I didn't realise it would be so small!! But I still like it. Its very me!

Thank you for all the kind comments, Hearts and Stars for my Deer Blip yesterday. I'm bad at commenting at the moment due to lack of time so appreciate all the effort you all make.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.