Forkin' Left...

I never understood Right and Left handed cutlery use.

It's like the old joke about the Irish teapot manufacturer makes left handed teapots. You don't get why holding a fork in you left hand and knife in your right is deemed right handed cutlery usage.

I wouldn't call myself proper ambidextrous (Funnily enough I did paint some of Bethany's bedroom mural left handed because it was easier on the angles and seeing what I was doing.) but I am right-handed but prefer using my fork in my right hand.

I always professed that you really need the fork to pin food down requiring the strength of the natural hand.

------------------------------------

Remembered a great joke the other day there.


What do you do if you find a trumpet growing in your garden?
.
.
.
.
.
You Root-it-toot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.