BethaBlip 26...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right.

Not an awful lot has changed with Bethany this month. We've just gotten back from visiting her Great Grandpa, my Grandpa, on Arran. This is why she isn't in the usual BethaBlip pose and posing on TFP Grandpa's floor keeping one eye on Beamish the Dug who she was slightly nervous around. She's also been enrolled into nursery for the August intake.

I thought I'd add a few more Bethany nuances to the collection as when we were on the boat she started walking with her feet sideways sort of like Charlie Chaplin. This is one of things I find facinating as they have no pre-conceptions of how humans should act and so just act as they feel.

Another of her what could be called habits (I don't think it's weird, I just class it as above) is having books in her bed after her bedtime story. Not to read specifically, just to have, as one would have a teddy bear in bed.

Some not quite nailed words include:
co-colate - chocolate
goose - juice
gump - jump

You can check out the rest of this series and see her progress by entering the word BethaBlip into the Blip Search tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.