Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

A gift from the gods......

......aka the lovely folks at the corner shop, the last of the homemade curries and naan breads that I was presented with on Thursday (or maybe it was Friday, I've lost track of the days), and have literally kept body and soul together while I haven't been in the mood for cooking! 

'Wor Ma' seemed marginally better last night when my bro and I visited her in hospital last night, her temperature has stabilised and her blood pressure/blood sugars weren't too bad, but she still had trouble staying awake.....my baby sis and her hubby are visiting this afternoon so, fingers crossed, they'll see a further improvement.....I'll be visiting with my bro again tonight.....we've decided too many people at once doesn't seem like a good idea......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.