Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Never mind 'Sleepless in Seattle'......

......this is the gritty, Northern, kitchen sink drama 'Legless in Whitley'.......
(also available in 'Living Technicolor' as an extra)

The 'Wor Ma' report is much more promising today though I don't think she'll be discharged from hospital quite yet (no matter how much she wants to be!), there's a few more hurdles still to go. My bro and I are visiting this afternoon so, fingers crossed, some of them will have been jumped by then. 

AND, before I forget to mention it, a HUGE thank you to all the NHS carers, district nurses, paramedics, ambulance crews, doctors, nurses and hospital staff that I've been more in contact with than I'd have liked to have been over the last few days......they're all absolute heroes!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.