Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1290. MM224 - Solo

I drew this image of my son doing a guitar "solo" from a photo a friend took a few years ago, on my iPad then took a photo of it.....after the recent debates around taking photos of photos...how does taking a photo of an iPad sketch I did fit in with the rules?  Probably not...but I drew it (so no copyright issues there) and the photo was done this morning too....so I hope this is ok......

We had a late night last night after going to see my granddaughter's dance show at the Concert Hall....it was a mix of old and new..modern and only what I can describe as avant garde.....and the youngsters were very enthusiastic.  Hubby wasn't happy with all the hip hop/street stuff but the kids looked like they enjoyed themselves.

My extra is a shot of us all waiting for a taxi home....I asked my granddaughter not to do a duck face...but sadly her Mom didn't hear those instructions and goodness nows what hubby was doing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.