See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Patience is a Virtue

I was always being told this as a child........probably because I didn't have much...........I have a bit more now than I did then but it's limits are being severely tested :-/
Mum has an appointment with the memory clinic soon and is getting in a real tizz about it.........apparently we're all conspiring against her by letting ourselves into her house and taking her things, just to muddle her up :-/
This situation started a week ago and has gradually escalated in her head ........I'm now struggling to stay sane when she starts the story yet again, for the umpteenth time.....it's soooooooooo frustrating :-((
I think she may be dehydrated in the hot weather or possibly have another UTI.......but whatever the reason for her latest change of behaviour it means that the next couple of weeks are probably going to be difficult :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.