See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Just a Little Flower

........that I bought at the weekend to go in one of my hanging baskets, I can't remember what it's called but I fell for it's dramatic colours :-)

My daughter went to see mum and managed to calm her down a bit. We've persuaded her to drink more and she seems a little better today.........but she's decided to put all her important belongings in one room that has a lock on it, which only has one key at present...........you don't have to be psychic to predict what's going to happen but I daren't offer to get another key cut because that puts me right in the frame next time something mysteriously 'disappears '.........dealing with the fallout of the 'missing ' key will be much less stressful :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.