Unpacking

Backblip

The day was a blur. We arrived home. I through out the bag content on the bed. I didn't dare photographic that mess. I had to get rid of this mountain of clothes, so I could go to sleep for a while. Both Hanna and I slept and were woken up by Mr H, as requested. But getting up was hard. I managed, Hanna didn't. I lasted till 8pm. Hanna woke up at 1 am and demanded food, she hadn't eaten since breakfast on the plane. Jet lag is a pain in the neck.

Pictured: two games I brought home. Mini Master Mind is older then me and we have always had it at home. It is still a great game. Pan Tu Nie Sta? is a new Polish game about queuing during communist times (translates: you haven't stood here, as in this is not your place in the queue). It is hilarious to read the prompts and all are so true. See that toilet paper hanging of the pram? It was a very lucky occasion to get so many rolls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.