The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Accidental Photo

I pressed the button by mistake. This was the result. I kind of like it.

Busy day. Spent the morning doing “stuff”. Then I picked up Helena at the market and we had lunch and did a bit of shopping. At 4:00 we went to a memorial service held by Hospice. Helena brought a photo of Arvin to go on the large table in the front of the room. I’m glad we went because of the comradeship and talks we had with friends. But truthfully it was not my cup of tea.

After I took H home I went to Shelly’s and we zipped out to the Pickford theater where we saw “Itzhak” which very much was my cup of tea. It was a wonderful documentary which I highly recommend. We both loved it.

When we got to my house I made a salad dinner and we watched “Unforgotten” that I saved from Sunday. We are enjoying it. It is interesting and complex. Now it is time to say goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.