Evening drive

It's been glorious today, I even have the beginnings of a Cumbrian tan! 

Tom spent a lot of time at his mum and dads today, he took them out for lunch and then cut their grass.

I pottered around the garden.

We took Will back to the station this evening and then went for a short drive. I realised that my vision doubles when we are in motion, drat and I thought I was cured. The nausea and dizziness also decided to make an appearance - double drat. This week is my weeks annual leave, but there is no way I'll be able to drive my self around without feeling dastardly.
I should get some results this week, but am waiting for a seconded weighted MRI (mid May) and another eye appointment at the end of the month....
Pardon the Wacky Races theme.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.