Brain squeeze

I had an IT trainer sit with me for the first part of my afternoon session to help me navigate through the new platform. It was great to have her there but it took me an extra 20 minutes to complete. It would have been a lot quicker if I'd had a heath care assistant and if there had been less complications to document, it was good experience though. 

To top that part of the day off I collected my training manual for the Immediate Life Support study day I am attending at the end of the month. We have to learn the contents of the book and do a pre test. I'm not sure my brain will squeeze anything else in this week!

I got home to a freshly painted lounge. It's the first time we've had someone in to do it and I'd certainly recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.