The 'C' Word

Seeing as November is here and the weather has turned from crisp autumnal to wet miserable Winter, surely we can now talk Christmas??? I bloody love Christmas and New Year, I'm in my element! I love buying the presents more than the receiving well almost.

Christmas is at Chez Gossage for both sets of parents this year. We had hoped an extension we are having would be done by then, but it turns out we actually need planning permission so that'll be the house turned into a bomb site next year instead. New Year is with friends in Cornwall....I feel I'm wishing away what is left of 2012 :)

Bond was fab........a bit back to old school Bond I'd say...... I just can't find fault with Daniel Craig he is fab (worth seeing him in The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo too).

Thursday is the new Friday......I may crack open a bottle of something nice.............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.