Simon headed to Butlins about 1130, I got a phone call this afternoon from him telling me it was 'grim'!

We fitted the Isofix base into Mums car so we headed into Launceston for a mooch round the shops. Mum lives in the middle of nowhere just outside a village called Egloskerry which is about 4 miles out of Launceston. On the way home we went to a lovely cafe on a farm - Mum has been there a few times, I've no idea why she's not taken me there before, it was lovely. We both had homemade soup - pea, chilli and ginger with homemade bread - yummy!

Me and Minnie then had a lovely nap for a couple of hours - a rare treat for me as I usually fill her nap times with house stuff, it's nice to not have that distraction!

Casper and Stanley regularly run off with Minnie's socks, gros, tights etcetc etc....funnily enough they resist the nappies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.