Feet Up Saturday

It has properly been blowing a hooley today, cor blimey I thought the dogs were going to get picked up and taken into one of the fields by the strong gales.

A perfect day to stay indoors and do very little.......

My first night alone with Min and she was good, especially considering she was in strange surroundings - waking at 1am and 5am for feeds. She has had loads of activity time today so hoping to time the feeds so for just one wake up during the night. She tends to wake a couple of times during the night apart from feeds and realise she doesnt have her dummy so has a whinge......something I hope she grows out of. She only has the dummy to soothe her to sleep, I dont want it to be the norm!

Bath time soon and then Strictly with cheese and biscuits - the wine was opened at 5pm and dinner has been consumed :)

I may not Blip tomorrow as I want Simon to be in my 1000th Blip so it depends what time he gets back here and also how bad his hang over is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.