Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A friend of mine messaged me after lunch asking if I wanted to go for a walk this evening. Of course I wanted to! I had planned to go out by myself with my camera, but it's so much more fun to have company. Especially as she also like to take photos. :) We didn't walk very fast. My cough isn't gone and then there's my astma to...and really bad fitness after all those weeks with colds and stuff. And some achy muscles from yesterdays gym workout. :D
We were out for a little over two hours. We had a lot to talk about and it was a lovely walk. A sunny spring evening. I just love it when the sun shines on all those fresh leaves and... well, the light is really magical. I had a lot of photos to choose from. :)
Off to bed now and fingers crossed I don't get bitten tonight either...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.