Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally! My new training gloves is fabulous and it was good to do a full body workout, even though it was a light one. It was also fun to do some catching up with my friend at the gym. 
Now it's time for another kind of 'workout'... I have something in my bed that's biting me at nights... I have itchy spots, like a mosquito bite. Not many, but enough to make this really uncomfortable. It started when I came home from mum. I went by bus, and the bus made stops at the airport... so... it's likely that something have crawled over to my bag and followed me home. I'll start with washing all the bedsheets - I've done that but I'm also washing pillows and duvet and vacuum cleaning the bed and mattress... never had this problem before so I'm not sure what else I can do... so tips are greatly appreciated! 

Just as a note... I haven't found any traces of lice... I did, however, find a little spider under my top mattress...perhaps that's the culprit... I'll see... I'm making the bed with a white sheet tonight, and if there're lice they will leave traces... fingers crossed it was the little spider. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.