Skyscraper Window Washers

Not a job i would chose to do, but super cool if you are in to heights. I was on the 46th floor visiting, looking over and slightly down on them. I have blipped this photo before but was intrigued thos time by the very small looking window washers. Good and busy day with the usual Wednesday lunch break yoga session. My sweetie is at a series of meetings tonight so i am on my own. My neighbour will be over to practice barre, so that will take up my evening. Our adopted daughter T had her appendix out late yesterday. She is now home and settled, all went well, other than the long wait for surgery. She may move in with us tomorrow for a few days of TLC. We are all happy the worst is behind her. She was set to relocate to Vancouver, British Columbia to be closer to family in a couple of weeks. And in 3 weeks she was scheduled to be in Mexico for a week to be a bridesmaid for her girlfriend's wedding, hopefully she will heal sufficiently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.