creative lenna

By creativelenna

Collage of my day

well, some of it! 
Steve was admitted this morning early and had his hip surgery. Everything went fine. He's there tonight and I'll go in tomorrow to act as his coach (or boss -the nurse said!!) for physical therapy. That will be good to see what he needs to do for strengthening & also the precautions. Steve would like to come home tomorrow, so we'll see how he's doing with pain and if he is ready. And that is Steve's arm of course, with the "Fall RISK" band. He asked me to take that, pre-op.

Chloe usually spends a lot of time on the dock with Steve, so after our walk, I sat out there with her, she obviously enjoyed! The flowers are in our front yard, a bush I do not remember! But it is very pretty. And the crab is sitting on the bar, underwater, that connects the 2 parts of our canoe/kayak floating dock. I think he likes the green growth. It looks like a rug! 
Enjoy & goodnight! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.