Just Netty

By netty

Yes?

Me and OH were looking back through my blips last night and it was really great relooking at them, you should try it! Anyway we came to conclusion that we needed more personal pictures of just everyday life, to help us remember and keep a record of everything. I think with some of my pictures I blip I am trying to be to arty maybe, trying to keep up with the Jones. Because I look at some of your wonderful pictures, some real stunning ones and I want to be like that, but that isn't me or my life and if I want blip to be a record of my life then it needs to be more of my life!

I also realised looking back that I didn't have enough pictures of my beloved cats, who are a big part of family life here! I suppose I didn't want to come across as some mad cat lady so I steered away from them! But sod it, I need more pictures of my cats, cos they are not getting any younger and one day I might be grateful of these pictures! So here is Razzle, our old boy. As some as you know a few years ago he had a heart attack and used up all his nine lives in one go! So he is completely spoilt by all of us and basically runs the household.

He is a little bit mad, licking carpets, tea drinking, porridge eating, loud purring big boned, slob, but we all love him x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.