Just Netty

By netty

Twitter Buddies!

Had a lovely evening with my twitter buddies @jackcabnory (lee), @DebDoesJive (deb) and their boys! They have been on holiday down 'eer in ye parts' from the big smoke! It is always nice to catch up with them, a great family.

It is great that you can form friendships from twitter and here on blip, you can learn so much about people and their daily lives and have never met them. I know for a fact that twitter folks and you blippers know more about my daily life than most of my friends. I'm not sure whether that's sad or not. But it does broaden your horizons to the whole world, one minute you can be chatting with someone from America the next Finland! I find it fascinating!

Keep talking!
Keep taking pictures!
Say hi! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.