henkvanvalen

By Henk

woodland seasons 4

Time for another in the series. Not that the scenery has changed a lot. Not yet anyway. I think in Spring I shall have to go more often. When the leaves are coming things change very fast and every day is different from the day before.

I did take pictures of the house, but there things didn't change a lot either. Due to the frost. Next week the first floor is going to be put in. Mainly to give more stability.

Further, this is the end of my first month on Blip. Made it through all 31 days. The last days were more difficult than the first. Had hardly any time to comment on other blips. I apologize for that. Especially because others have left a lot of kind comments on mine. I shall try to make up in the future, although in the coming weeks probably not as much as I like to do. Just not enough time, I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.