Wallflower!

It might be standing against a wall like girls in a Dancehall, but Dandelions don't really fit the introverted loner of real Wallflowers☺  I've watched this one growing against Penny-from-nextdoor's wall for a week or so now  -  I thought it was looking very splendid today and worth a blip.  Had my annual medical check-up this morning  -  three months late.  The Nurse apologised, and when I asked her who was responsible for making the annual appointments she replied "The girls upstairs!"  Makes a change from blaming everything on "The boys in the backroom", I suppose☺  Spent some time in the Basin Hide, but didn't stay long  -  it was full of men with two-foot long lenses and lots of chat about birds that hadn't turned up today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.