Bluebells

Got an email from Nikon this morning telling me the Firmware of my Nikon Coolpix P900 needed upgrading from v1.3 to v1.4!  There were instructions on how to do it myself, or I could take it into a Nikon place for them to do it. That means a trip to Glasgow next week  -  I'm not brave enough to do it myself!!  Early blip today  -  it's catch-up with stuff day so that would be one thing off my mind☺  These Bluebells are squatters in my gravel, and have been begging to be blipped for a few days now.  Too windy most days  -  today is no better so I put a white board propped up on a chair behind them to keep the wind off them. That worked somewhat, but the wind kept blowing the board over!  Anyway, as you can see, I eventually succeeded to get a shot between gusts of wind, and the Bluebells stand out rather well against the whiteboard.  Incidently, the camera got the white right using Auto with no adjustments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.