Thank You!

The last week or so has been a right pain in the....................back, with each day bringing little change except added frustration at the lack of progress.

Today I was back at the doctors and got a far more forthright and positive response from a young lady doctor..................get your arse out of bed and fight the pain, get those muscles moving!

But what about what they advice I got in the hospital?

Forget it!

So there we have it...... pain killers popped, heat pad applied and exercises restarted............hurts like hell but I'm giving it a go!

Mrs B and Tosh have been run ragged looking after me and I can't thank them enough but I have to thank my blipmates for keeping my spirits up, what a bunch you are ;

Get well cards from Germany (see main)!
Best wishes from Baltic beaches!
Marvellous medical help and advice from an Almost Doctor in Embra.
Singing frogs from Holland.
"Grapes" from Argyllshire.
Monster Cuddles from Ardishaig.
And best blippery wishes from all over the blipworld!

A big thank you to each and every one of you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.