SkiMe

By SkiMe

GT3

Continuing on yesterday's theme, I played tag a bit with this 2015 Porsche 911 GT3 with Swiss tags and fitted out with a racing roll bar cage for track days...  476 Cv, 0-100 km/h in 3.5 seconds.  A monster!!!

He was playing between the fixed speed traps and going from 130 to 200+ with big whoops from the engine when downshifting and tearing down the road. I played a little bit too, but backed off at the 200 mark.  That is already way above getting my license revoked.  I justified it to myself that one should know what his/her car can do and how it handles.  I guarantee my car is much more comfortable than his at any speed and scary how stable and quiet.  I am sure his entire body was vibrating and probably won't have any hearing for a day or two... hahaha

I'm still obviously jealous. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.