GLASGOW QUEEN STREET STATION.

Was awake at 4am and could not get back to sleep so got up at 4.30am and left the house at 5am. Managed to get a sunrise before it clouded over.
Left for Glasgow with Rachel at 9.15am to get my ears vacuumed, it was great and much better than the syringe method, and best of all I can now hear. We met up with my eldest son, who is a photographer, and you can see him and Rachel in one of the extras, the other extra is the sunrise.
Since I am never really away from home, I thought I would blip the Queen Street Station as you could never see it before as there was a building hiding it. Another building is going up again so thought it was interesting to blip as it will be hidden once again. Something completely different for me, but thought I would take the opportunity of blipping this.
Really exhausted now and still have to go to the care home and make a meal, so I will sign off now and get the dogs fed.
Many thanks for visiting my journal and hope you like a different blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.