SWANS IN A MIST.

Up for sunrise (see extras), and headed for the canal. As the sun came out so did the mist, eventually you could not see ahead and I turned and headed back and took the dogs to the woods. My blip, I did like as it was the little family of swans, and there are still five cygnets. I took them food and even the babies were eating. My other extra is the mist just lifting on my way home. After breakfast went to get dog food, then did a lot of gardening, but such a beautiful day that it was a pleasure to be out all day. Going to have sea bass, new potatoes and asparagus followed by strawberries and ice cream, and I am going to have it in the garden.
Tonight I will be watching qualifying for the Spanish GP.
Have a lovely weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.