Along the Canal

We went to Næstved this morning as I wanted to go to the shops. We started with a beautiful walk along the canal though. 

And then I went to Næstved Storecenter - the mall - to look for a new jacket. I only stayed for 20 mins or so and I didn't find a jacket. Yesterday was a public holiday and all the shops were closed. Most people have taken today off too to get a long weekend, and apparently everyone else had decided to go to the mall too. It was way too crowded for me, so I escaped and drove to the woods instead and took the boys for another walk.

Hero also had a training session - the other 2 have a day off. 

I came home and started packing for tomorrow. We're going to a big outdoor show and you won't believe how much stuff we need for just one day out!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.