Happy Birthday Naughty Boy

3 years ago, this little man was born into my hand and I knew as soon as I saw him, that he would be my new friend.

Today he celebrated his 3rd Birthday by running out of the ring (too early) at a big dog dancing show and get himself disqualified. Of course he didn't do it until he had performed half of his routine almost flawlessly giving me a false sense of security!

His Uncle Hero on the other hand celebrated Gollum's Birthday by winning the advanced freestyle class. 

I wish Gollum would look at his uncle a bit more :-D

Biscuit has celebrated by hanging out with people and enjoying a day with lots of things to look at. 

A very long day at the Danish Kennel Club International Dog Show in Roskilde. 

I left home at 6 am and came back more than 12 hours later. 

Gollum got a new cooling coat for his Birthday and he has celebrated with lots of treats.

Gollum might be a naughty pup sometimes, but I love him to bits.
Happy Birthday my beautiful little black foot. 

Check out the extras too

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.