My 2015

By Clairy

Day 14 White bits!

The boy was poorly in the night and we both ended up snuggling up not able to sleep , so today he was off school. He was ok when he woke just tired.

I decided I might have a go at paperwork and also had to do something for a colleague so got my laptop out. I found I ached after a short period so little and often is best.

My friend popped in and had a cuppa which was nice and I and late afternoon I went to have stitches taken out.

They struggled at first and needed two of them as they had become tight but she said very neat. I thought I could go home and have a shower but they weeper a bit so had to wait a few more days and had dressings back on. She did laugh and my white bits though!

Early night again as shattered

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.